Holy Crap! I Own This?: A new series.

I have a big collection of beauty products. From samples, to Clinique gratis, to other brands purchased with limited Ulta and Sephora coupons, to drug store beauty fixes. I am an addict. Sometimes I forget what I actually own. So, I decided to start a series called Holy Crap! I Own This?
The first post of this series is of Clinique Pore Refining Solutions Foundation. I posted a review last week, and in the review I mentioned that I thought I tried this before. And I did. In 2012. Why didn’t I continue to use it? Not sure, but I have the same color I selected when I took a sample.
Exhibit A:
IMG_0112.JPG
💋 I cropped the bottom of the pic because it showcased my unmanicured nail. Perhaps I should start doing manicure posts…
💋 This bottle is 2 years old, but it is distributed through a nozzle so I may consider using it until it is done. Despite the 2012 purchase date, it’s working out quite nicely.
💋 Is it a perfect match? Not in my car’s vanity mirror. You can see a little pink pigment, but it is still nice and I think the next shade would be too dark.
💋This bottle should last me until the next GWP in February at Bloomies.
Here’s the original review:
I feel like I tried this foundation when it first came out a couple of years ago although I’m not sure because I’m getting old and forgetful. The years are turning into one big blur of sparkles and lipstick smears. So while I can’t report on my review from the first time around, I can […] Foundation Test Drive: Clinique Pore Refining Solutions Foundation makeup, Foundation, makeup artist, Pores, Clinique https://prettyfreshbeauty.wordpress.com/2014/12/23/foundation-test-drive-clinique-pore-refining-solutions-foundation/
Till next time…
Smooches
! 💋

Leave a comment